header
 

Contact Us

conference_room

Case Management and Scheduling
  Lisa Wilson lwilson@libertymedlegal.com
  Kelly Rose krose@libertymedlegal.com
  Michelle Laupua mlaupua@libertymedlegal.com
  Taylor Hamzy thamzy@libertymedlegal.com
 
Records Management
  Stephanie Contreras scontreras@libertymedlegal.com
  Lissette Fitter (So Cal) lfitter@libertymedlegal.com
 
Report Processing
  Jacquie Dieter jdieter@libertymedlegal.com
 
Accounting and Administration
  Taylor Hamzy thamzy@libertymedlegal.com
 
Southern California Client Relations / Scheduling
  Kelly Rose krose@libertymedlegal.com
  Lissette Fitter lfitter@libertymedlegal.com
  Jaime Dencklau jdencklau@libertymedlegal.com
  Michelle Laupua mlaupua@libertymedlegal.com
AddressPanel